International Maharishi AyurVeda Foundation (IMAVF)
The International Platform for Maharishi AyurVeda Health Professionals and Supporters

Viewing All Profiles. (Showing 1-15 of 391 Results)


A.K.Hiroshini Perera Amarasinhga

A.K.Hiroshini Perera Amarasinhga

Email Address hiroshniperera@yahoo.com

Level Affiliate of IMAVF

Start Date 19/07/2018


Achim Parchow

Achim Parchow

Email Address achimparchow@gmail.com

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 21/07/2019


agni veda

agni veda

Email Address agniveda123@gmail.com

Level Guest

Start Date 28/01/2019


Ajaya Shrivastava

Ajaya Shrivastava

Email Address ajaya.shrivastava@tm.org

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 01/05/2020


Alan Marks

Alan Marks

Email Address amarks@mapi.com

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 07/02/2017


Alberto Della Vedova

Alberto Della Vedova

Email Address albertdeved@gmail.com

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 05/04/2020


ALBERTO MENDIOLA ANDA

ALBERTO MENDIOLA ANDA

Email Address albertomt@hotmail.com

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 15/02/2020


Aldjia Touillet

Aldjia Touillet

Email Address aldjia.touillet@orange.fr

Level Affiliate of IMAVF

Start Date 04/05/2016


Aleksandra Sanader

Aleksandra Sanader

Email Address aleksandra.sanader@gmail.com

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 11/05/2020


Alena Citterbergova

Alena Citterbergova

Email Address a.citterbergova@tmcentrum.cz

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 17/05/2018


Alessandra Geraldi

Alessandra Geraldi

Email Address alessgeraldi@gmail.com

Level Guest

Start Date 29/11/2020


Alessandra Geraldi

Alessandra Geraldi

Email Address alessgeraldi@me.com

Level Guest

Start Date 03/12/2020


Alex Collado

Alex Collado

Email Address shakti.5@hotmail.com

Level Guest

Start Date 01/12/2020


Amelia (Ami) Stadnick

Amelia (Ami) Stadnick

Email Address astadnick@tm.org

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 26/05/2020


AMRITA SHRIVASTAVA

AMRITA SHRIVASTAVA

Email Address amrita@tm.org

Level Webinar Participant

Start Date 22/10/2018